canlı destek




 We congratulate our students Melis Tatlı, Şerife Altıparmak, Elif Güler, and Ali Orhan from our depatment,   who are awarded EGE UNIVERSITY KAMIL SAYGINER’81 MEMORIAL SCHOLARSHIPS. This scholarship is   the flagship program of the Foundation and is given to archeology students who are current students or   recent graduates of Ege University Archaeology Department. As a department, we would like to thank   Saygıner Foundation and especially Özge Polson, Kamil Saygıner, and Umut Can Saygıner for their support   to our students

       For details and other opportunities visit





Ege Üniversitesi